I did it. I official screwed up all my midterms.   Leave a comment

My last one was supposed to be a 5-7 page paper…i wrote 1 and a half. GOD WTF is wrong with MEEEE????? I feel so…stupid. Yea, that’s the only thing that can define me right now. STUPID!

I need a dose of rEEd. No…not WEED…REED!

Ok…I think I’m just going to have to go online, find a random poem, read it, write it, and then send it to Reed. Hopefully he can take out a few minutes to tell me how terrible it is, but I need the dose of harsh reality. God I suck at writing!

Poetry…or novel…? Nah, poetry. I need something easy to get my mind back in the game. I can’t wait until Spring semester again to improve my GPA. Gotta do it now. Phooey…

I bet I’m going to be spending all of my winter break writing random essays too. I’m going to force myself to.

I’ll start by rereading the stuff Reed helped me write for last semester. I hope I can get my brain back before it completely fries.

Posted October 17, 2008 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

