profanities agloreeee   Leave a comment

I HATE HER I FUCKIN HATE HER! GOD! She acts like a fuckin FIVE YEAR OLD GROW THE FUCK UP! SHE DOESN’T KNOW HOW TO APPRECIATE SHIT WHY DO I EVEN BOTHER SHOWING HER ANYTHING? SHE’LL NEVER GIVE ME THE SATISFACTION OF LIKING ME OR WHAT I DO AT FUCKIN ALL I FUCKIN HATE HER!!!

daddie…i wish i could run over to your room and show you what i made, because i know that even if you were sleeping you’d wake right up and smile at me and my silliness. no one else does that! they either think i’m stupid or they just don’t give a shit. daddie…i wish you were in your room so that i could run over there. i need youuuuu…where aRe you??? i can’t even tRy to stop my tears. daddieeee…….

Posted December 18, 2008 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

