It's…2:48AM…March…4th…I have…2 more pages to type…but what AM I doing…?   Leave a comment

O…just reading up on stuff on dramabeans.com…

WHY??? You ask…? Idk…

Ahh my head! It spinnnnnnnnnns!!!

I don’t know how much longer I can continue to BS shizz…AHHHHHH!!!

I was going to just update on my weekend and shizz on this post but…It’s 3:22AM and I am sleepy like anything!

I wake up at 8ish…I would skip out on HNRS 230 but that’s the class in which I have to turn in my paper…I haven’t even studied for my Anthro Exam2 yet! That’s tomorrow! I mean today…Wednesday…And I have tons of things due for Thursday too…Ahhh might as well just not go to sleep!

But I can’t…I’m weak…I’ll just go to bed now…drag myself through the day tomorrow…pull another late nighter tomorrow night/Thursday morning…drag myself through Thursday…and then collapse. Then go to work on Friday…and drag myself through that…pull myself through a few hours of voluteering…and then…collapse for real!

And then it’s Spring Break! Yay a fun filled-catch up time Spring Break! Yay yay yay…

Obviously I’m losing my mind.

Bai bai…

Posted March 4, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

