Some pictures I felt like posting…   Leave a comment

Photobucket

Photobucket

fire!

On the first night of the NS retreat, some of the HT went outside to fish instead of sitting through the lectures. : ) Me and An joined them for a bit but it got too cold. It was fun! They almost put the whole dock on fire though.

Photobucket

Photobucket

i loooooooove water!!!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

otouto and his friends

Although Otouto gets along with all the kids in NS…and they all seem to like him and all, he only considers some his “friends.” Not like, best friends or anything, just those that “well they’re not going so I don’t wanna go.” You know? Anyway, most of these guys are nice. Lolz.

Photobucket

*teeheehee*

Photobucket

Photobucket

wang lixiong

Came in to talk in my HNRS 230 class. Was cool!

Some other people came in today too but, didn’t snap a picture.

Funny picture…

Photobucket

Photobucket

otouto holding winter pooh hostage….

Because I wasn’t making dinner. : )

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

messages to decode!

The other weekend practically nobody went to TNTT and so, C. KP put me in charge of our level. And these are messages that I made for them to decode in a mini “BIG Game”…to get them ready for the actual “BIG Game” this past weekend. They’re real smart!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

kimbab!

The first kimbabs I ever made. Although, I was sick so couldn’t really taste it. Otouto said they were good though. No recipe because I sorta rushed through them and couldn’t tell how good/bad they were. Pictures are kinda eh. I guess the close-ups woulda looked better if I’d taken the saran wrap off but, I was too lazy.

So last Friday was Confirmation and Mother was asked to be someone’s godmother. And the choir was singing/playing so I decided to drop by Ross and buy an outfit. I got…

Photobucket

for less than $100. even after plus tax and all.

Photobucket
head scarves, shoes, purse. love the shoes!
Photobucket
wore this dress with the shoes and purse to the confirmation mass. was alright.
Photobucket

Photobucket
wearing this dress right now. effin love it! adore the pockets!
Photobucket

this has a bit of cleavage that i’ll have to fix but, i like it.
There was this Size12 dress that fitted me perfectly. It looked so effin good! But I knew that it wouldn’t’ve worked if I sat down and the material was sorta thick, really hot! I was going to buy it and make it my “goal” dress but, I didn’t wanna spend the money then. Might go back for it later. Pictures later. Lolz!

I started doing the petsitting at Sara’s house on Saturday. Otouto is helping me which is great. He only wants half of the pay for each time he walks Molly. Lolz. I’ll prolly give him more. The job isn’t that bad because I’m learning. But, most of the time I’m too afraid of “What if something happens to Molly (the dog) while we’re walking her?” “What if we don’t do this exactly right?” So that I’m not that comfortable. I’m sure that when I get my own dog, I’ll be more comfortable but, right now I’m taking care of someone else’s dog so, I don’t want to mess up. But, the pets are really nice and sweet. Molly hasn’t barked once since we got there. It’s lame that Otouto and I have to drive over in the morning and then home at night (instead of just sleeping over) but, even though Mother is fine with us being there all day, I doubt she’ll like us sleeping over all week. But w.e. She’s being nice about the whole thing already so, Idc. Lolz.

Ok…so I basically just had a buncha pics and really wanted to post them to get it over with. And so I can concentrate more on my hw. Lolz. Hate that.

I still have:

Fried Shrimp recipe and… Otouto and Mine’s TV debut! O yea and…the HT meeting.

Which I’ll do once I get back to Sara’s.

Chya ne!

Posted April 6, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Picture-ed

Leave a Reply

