Arghhhh this stupid paperrrrrrr   Leave a comment

Seeing as how ecto insists that I have a title for all my posts, otherwise it’ll title my posts “UNTITLED” which is NOT cool….

For now and if I decided to buy and continue using this program…the titles of my posts will just be what my first line of the post woulda been.

I’m not creative enough to think of post titles anyway…unless for special occasions. But this isn’t a special occasion. Lolz. I just have this paper I’m supposed to turn in today…I have to leave for class in less than an hour…and I gots nothing!

ARGHHHHHH

I’m glad that school is almost over but…I’m also screwed because I probably failed all my classes. The only class in which I might pass would be….HNRS 228 Astrobio.

::cries in corner…::

Posted April 21, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

