Ok screw that program…   Leave a comment

Yea…that program…ecto or whatever…is so not worth it.

I wanted the program because I wanted to be able to keep multiple blogs under different names. Not going to tell you why, that’ll ruin the point of the other blog. If anyone ever gets to it.

Anyway, the program is just not worth it. It’s not even pretty, doesn’t even look that high tech. So not going to pay for it. So I’m back to just blogging on here. Lolz. Sadly though, I am wayyyyy too lazy to go back and disable the comments option for ALL the posts. So I’ll just start leaving the option abled from now on. W.e. I’m already used to not looking for comments. Lolz.

Back to good ol’ blogging online. I don’t even really update that other blog much so, won’t pose too much of a problem I don’t think.

Yay! Blogger!

Posted April 22, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

