Back!   Leave a comment

I thought about blogging about my trip but…

I just got back at around 1AM this morning. Am currently at work. Gonna go to the movies with Reed later, go home, cook dinner, and a friend is coming over so…Also haven’t fully unpacked yet, although I did manage to get all my clothes into my clothes hamper before going to bed this morning…and wanna post up pictures with my blog so will wait until I’ve uploaded the hundreds of pictures and watermarked them.

::sigh::

Let’s just say, it wasn’t the best, it wasn’t bad. That’s all. Lolz. I might leave it at that if I didn’t want to post pictures so bad. Darned pictures!!

Chya ne!

Posted June 2, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

