Loaded   Leave a comment

Picture time! I have a ton from California, Card making, etc. that I want to post. I also have a bunch of pretty flower pictures that I took while I was in Cali but I’ll save those for dry spells or whatever. : ) I just love pictures!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Some cards that I made for Reed. I like the box, made it myself, you can see the fold lines. Ha!

The cards really are terrible, I don’t care what he says. I need that Cricut Expressions Machine so I can get more creative! I felt bad that they weren’t that great quality so I wouldn’t let him pay for them. I’m saving up for the Cricut at the end of August so I can start making great quality Xmas cards and stuff. : )

Photobucket
Photobucket

Graduations cards for Thuy and Tina. I forgot which is which! I have to get started on making their presents.

California Picture Time!

Photobucket

I love flying!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Photobucket

Ignore my giant nose. : )

Photobucket

My own room at the priory!

Photobucket
Photobucket

Pooh staking out the place. Checking for ghosts and stuff. He’s a brave bear!

Photobucket

Otouto invading. (He did have his own room). So did Mother but for some reason they were always in mine.

Photobucket
Photobucket

I love these two pics! I think Otouto took the second one because I’m not that creative. I was gonna save them for “dry spells” but, they are too good!

Photobucket

BEST.CAKE.EVER.

Photobucket

A Viet shopping area? Yea.

That’s it for now!!!

Posted June 16, 2009 by .unpaused. in Cards, Life, Picture-ed

Leave a Reply

