I can do my nails!!!   Leave a comment

I know, it’s pretty awesome.

Photobucket
Photobucket

My first attempt. Very cute but, the yellow tips had air bubbles because I was rushing. : (

Photobucket

Ignore the hair. EW! But cute. And long lasting, I’ve had this for over a week…?

Photobucket

2nd attempt at the nails. I was too impatient to wait for the nail polish to dry, so when I put on the top coat parts of the nail polish got taken off. That sucked. But the metal things make me look rocker chick.

Photobucket

Lighting is weird (and I took this INSIDE too!). But I really like it. The actual nail color is a lot more bright pink, like…erm…candy pink. The picture doesn’t do the nails much justice. And it looks a lot better now that I’ve cleaned up the sides. : )

Is anyone else having trouble loading my page? Or…is it just me and my government computers???

Posted June 17, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Picture-ed

Leave a Reply

