my grandpa is chinese!!!   2 comments

Like…authentically Chinese! And a Rebel Chinese at that!!! So cool!

Dear Grandpa,

Please help me learn Chinese. Thank you.

Wo,

Nhu-Y

🙂

Posted September 16, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

2 responses to “my grandpa is chinese!!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. that is so AWESOME. omg =O how’d you find out?

  2. THUY!! Heehee, my mother told me. Lolz. This is my dad’s dad, and my mother said that my dad knew Chinese too. Lolz. Cool huh??

Leave a Reply

