i bust the windows out your car   2 comments

and no it didn’t mend my broken heart.
i’ll probably always have these ugly scars,
but right now i don’t care about that part.

– bust your windows (jazmine sullivan)

Haha, first heard the song on Glee but it was sung by one of the cast members…Mercedes? I think her name is. Love the song. Haha!

I have something I want to blog about. But I won’t. I’m feeling kinda down lately. So I’ll just post this:

Photobucket

– Yes, I do think I’m attractive. 

HA! Raised Eyebrows much????? Ew.

Posted September 23, 2009 by .unpaused. in Life, Picture-ed, Quickie

2 responses to “i bust the windows out your car

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. HI CUTIE<3 ;D

Leave a Reply

