365unpaused   Leave a comment

“For all sad words of tongue and pen, the saddest are those ‘It might have been.'”
– John Whittier

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

It took me all of two seconds to realize that today’s post has a common theme. REED! Heeheeeee.

I didn’t notice it at first but saw later that, first off, even though I was saving to use that quote on a 365unpaused post anyway, silly Reed ended up sending the quote to me in an email in response to one of my other posts. So I thought, well I was gonna use it anyway, why not today? And then, I decided to post up pictures of the flowers that Reed and I chose out and planted. Just because I didn’t feel like posting anything else.

I miss Reed. : (

Posted October 5, 2009 by .unpaused. in 365unpaused

Leave a Reply

