365unpaused   Leave a comment

i gave you everything but it wasn’t enough to make you
stay.

Only a week into this new experiment and already I missed a day by an hour. : (

I’ll make up for it by posting today’s actual 365unpaused on time (in a few hours, this one I’m trying to count as “yesterday’s”) and a real update to follow! : )

Here’s a sorry face for ya! Orange-a-fieddd.

Photobucket

I look like I did when I just had my four wisdom teeth taken out. But that was years ago, thank God.

Posted October 14, 2009 by .unpaused. in 365unpaused

Leave a Reply

