365unpaused   Leave a comment

my friend, I hate to do this…
but our friendship just can’t last.
the time we shared together has all faded to the past.
iI told you this would happen…
our friendship was bound to end.
although I know you care, I can’t consider you a friend.
please don’t try to argue, but try to understand…

that time can change two people,
like the tide can change the sand.

Photobucket

Yes I am fully aware that I was off track…again. I could say that it was because I didn’t have internet where I was yesterday…but I did. I was just too lazy to set it up. And when I got home I was too tired to remember. Lolz. O well. This post is for 16 Oct. 2009.

That was some yummy ass cake. It made me crave some Red Velvet Cheesecake from Cheesecake Factory…

: )

Posted October 19, 2009 by .unpaused. in 365unpaused

Leave a Reply

