365unpaused   2 comments

the reason we all like to think so well of others is that we are all afraid for ourselves. the basis of optimism is sheer terror – Oscar Wilde

Photobucket

Ok so the way that 365unpaused is supposed to work, I think, is not only do you have to post something each day, you have to post something (a picture, quote, short summary) OF that day. I haven’t been doing that. Lolz, I’ve just been posting photos, any random photos. I’ve been running all over the place these past few days, I’ll clarify later, so I haven’t been taking the time to snap shots or anything. Hopefully after these applications are done, I’ll be a little better on this project.

Chya ne!

Posted October 21, 2009 by .unpaused. in 365unpaused

2 responses to “365unpaused

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dude……………..

    your brother is SO going to get blind by sitting so close to the TV… wait, is it cuong? LOL

Leave a Reply

