đừng tiếc nuối và đừng thương tôi bằng tình phai phôi   Leave a comment

đừng nói dối rằng người không vui bằng niềm đau tôi
niềm đa chính em đã từng đem tới
niềm đau gói trong ân tình gian dối
thật đau khi biết được rằng với em đâu chỉ một mình tôi
– đừng thương tôi

Soooooo on Monday my dance group had a performance. It was nice. I messed up, real bad, but whatever screw it. Lolz.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Gettin ready. Hair and Makeup and whatnot.

Photobucket
Theresa! I did her hair! She did my eye make-up. Lolz.

Photobucket
Hanna! So cute!

Photobucket
Sally! I did her hair too!

Photobucket
Tinaaa, my dance partner. : )

Missing a picture of Thuy cuz this was her camera. Heehee.

Photobucket
Gettin ready to head to the restaurant.

Photobucket
I frackin loveeeee this picture for some reason. Lolz.

Photobucket
Photobucket
I lOVEDDDD Minh’s shirt. Haha, it was so cool. Yay dragons!!

Photobucket
Be! He is just the cutest little thing, mainly because he happens to look so much like….
Photobucket
Jun! Right?? Right?? Don’t they look alike kinda? I know it’s not too obvious because Jun’s kinda covering his mouth, but he doesn’t smile often in pics and I needed a smiling picture…

Well…I think they look alike!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Finally taking group pictures and stuff. Lolz. We usually never have time.

Costumes!
Photobucket
Bac (Northern)
Photobucket
Trung (Middle)
Photobucket
Nam (Southern)

: )

Photobucket
HA…?

Photobucket
Hemming Theresa’s pants.
Photobucket
Sally! Best second of my life. Heehee.

And lastly….

Photobucket
Van Lang =❤.

—-

All the pictures are from Thuy's camera. She has a Nikon D3000, it's freakin awesome, as can be told from the quality of the pictures. The only pics not from Thuy's camera are the ones of Minh and Be and Jun (Jun's I found on the net, obviously. I wish I was ever close enough to snap such a picture of him but alas, no. Lolz).

—-

So, on Monday we met at church to practice and then left for the restaurant. We were really, really hungry and had been at church for practice since 1PM but the thing wasn't supposed to start until 6:30, which meant it won't actually start until 7PM which meant the food won't come out until 7:30, if we're lucky. So we stopped by a MickyD's across the street from the restaurant for a quick sandwich (CHICKEN NUGGETS!). I wanted to pay for the girls, so I honked Thuy and told her to let me go first. Unfortunately, Tina’s car was in front of both of ours so she didn’t hear me. By the time she heard me she was already in the drive-thru lane, and she wouldn’t let me pay. So, anyway, I told Thuy to let me go first so she turns her car around and I get in front of her. Then a car comes in behind me, so I think “Oh that’s Thuy’s car,” cuz…why not right? So I ended up paying for the car behind me, thinking it was Thuy, turns out, it wasn’t. Hahaha! Like, as I was handing the money to the cashier person, I managed to get a look at the person in the car behind me and it turns out it WASN’T THUY! But by the time I looked back up the cashier had finished and was giving me the change back, and she would’ve thrown it at me if she could because she was not amused. So I didn’t say anything. I ended up paying almost $7 for some lady’s MickyD’s. HAHAHAHA! Can you say Lesbian moment? Theresa was in the car with me and we were laughing our butts off. Then, as we were waiting for the light to get across the street to the restaurant, the lady’s car was in the left turn lane, which was right next to my lane. Idk why, but we honked and tried to get her attention. HAHAAHAHA. I was under Theresa’s influence, crazy. Anyway, we didn’t get her attention, she was on the phone or something. Lolz. It was pretty amusing. That’s my charity work for the year. Lolz. I is stupid.

—–

I was walking behind my co-worker today and she doesn’t turn around once as we’re walking down the hall but when she opens the door she stops, turns around and goes, “I knew it was you Rudolph!”….(I wear bells on my ID card).

I wanted to keep this post strictly about the performance, so I’ll update on other things later. : )

Chya!

Posted February 18, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Picture-ed

Leave a Reply

