Leave a comment

My Mother found out about my camera. Dammit, this could cause some problems. Especially since she did not sound happy when she called me to ask if I’d ordered a camera. Oh goody…

For the past few days, I was thinking seriously about returning the camera after I got it. I’d been so looking forward to it but, it’s just a big spend! I mean…I need money to buy new clothes before the trip, as well as other things. I might need money for baggage fees, cab fare, all that crap. And I need spending money for when I get over there too! Ah…I don’t know. I do need A CAMERA, so if it’s not this one then I’d order a point-and-shoot anyway, but still. I don’t know.

Posted February 22, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

