cuoc doi em, gap tran mong mo   Leave a comment

khi co anh, vui ben minh — chuyen tinh buon

Lookie some cards I madeee!!!

A card I’m sending my pen pal in Singapore. She doesn’t know my blog, I tell her my blog address in my letter, so she won’t be able to visit my blog until she gets the letter and the card, therefore it’s OK for me to post this here. : )

DSC_0001
DSC_0003
DSC_0002

 

Now an Easter card. I wish I had made the little chickie a darker color…or the base cardstock a darker color…

DSC_0007
DSC_0008
DSC_0009

 

Another Easter card. I really love this card, isn’t the bunny so cute? And I love the little basket and the eggs! I drew in the eggs on the envelope. Haha.

DSC_0010
DSC_0012
DSC_0013
DSC_0017
DSC_0015
DSC_0011

 

And finally, a Baby card I made at 2…3? AM this morning. Lolz.

DSC04845
DSC04846
DSC04848

Arg! I had to use my Sony Point and Shoot to take the pics of the Baby card. It was too late for me to sneak outside to the closet (which is right in front of Mother’s room) to take her camera and use the memory card for my DSRL, so of course the quality of the close ups are terrible but, you get the point.

S’all!! : ) I’ve been really loving making cards lately, more than usual Heeee.

Posted March 5, 2010 by .unpaused. in Cards, Picture-ed

Leave a Reply

