trai tim nay, cung chi mot loi   Leave a comment

du phai chiu tram luan muon nghi kiep,
van yeu mot minh anh thoi..
– vi ngot doi moi

I lied. Samoas are pretty awesome. Idk, maybe I didn’t give them a good enough chance last year. This past Friday I went with the HT for a sleepover/get together shindig, and there were boxes of Samoas brought and so, I ate quite a few. Lolz. I guess it’s one of those things that you either hate or love, last year I hated it, this year I loved it! Too bad there’s no more!!

I’ve been uploading pictures to Flickr lately, instead of Photobucket. I really do like Photobucket, it has a lot of editing features, but I’ve noticed recently that the quality of my pictures has decreased significantly after being uploaded to Photobucket. The sizing is also really weird. So for special pictures, such as that of my cards and stuff, I upload to Flickr. I would just upload all my pictures to Flickr but I’m pretty sure that’s not the point of the site, because they have an uploading limit (unless you pay). Ah well. For other pictures that I want to post on my blog just as informational, fun things, I guess I can still use Photobucket. And for the big event pictures, I’ll use Picasa. Yay for many sites with similar purposes!!

Posted March 8, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

