does he leave a little note to tell you you are on his mind?   Leave a comment

send you yellow flowers when the sky is grey? – that’s how you know

Picasa isn’t very good for posting on WordPress.

I have a lot of pictures that I want to post. Photobucket ruins the quality of the pics, Picasa’s sizing and posting is all weird, and the quality is kinda bad too, Flickr seems to be the only one that’s working kind of well. So….I paid for the premium. Unlimited uploads, 2 years, $50. Yay….? We’ll see. But, the good news is…PICTURE TIME!

So some cards I made awhile ago:

DSC_0019
DSC_0021
DSC_0020
DSC_0018
CATS CATS CATS! : ) Not very original, I just put a buncha stuff together but, I like it OK

DSC_0017
DSC_0016
DSC_0015
Uberly simple card. : ( 

DSC_0012
DSC_0014
DSC_0013
DSC_0011
Graduation Card

DSC_0009
DSC_0010
DSC_0008
I really like these stickers, and the ones on the previous card too!

DSC_0005
DSC_0007
DSC_0006
DSC_0004
This one’s my special favorite, cuz I handdrew and then cut out the kite and the litte bow-like thingies on the kite string myself.

DSC_0002
DSC_0003
DSC_0001
I had no idea what to make as a grown man’s card, so I just did buttons. Lolz!

S’all for now! I have a batch of Thank You cards to make for myself, then a batch of ordered cards, and then some more just to have on hand while I’m away. Ah! All in a week!!

Chya! Wish me luck!

Posted March 16, 2010 by .unpaused. in Cards, Life, Picture-ed

Leave a Reply

