6 comments

I just wanted you all to know…that I am semi drunk right now…and I like it…

Posted March 30, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie, Study Abroad

6 responses to “

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. What? semi-drunk? You are under age …what did you drink? sake?

  2. Drunk? you are underage….what did you drink? sake?

    • Lolz…I’m 21 C. Phuong. Hahaha. And no, it was just some wine. I don’t think I could handle or like sake.

      • You are so not 21….are you really? hmmmm…if so, i am buying you a drink we you come back to the US hihihiihi…:D hehehe…such a bad role model hihih me…

      • Lolz, I really am 21. I’m turning 22 in December. Hahaha.

  3. It really is one of the best feelings in the world.

Leave a Reply

