Leave a comment

Want to see the cutest little thing ever?

DSC_0146DSC_0145
Hahaha! It’s my cousin being captured by my brother. She’s the size of his arm! Well…not really, but you get what I mean.

Yea so before I left I hung around my aunt’s for a bit just to eat and shizz. Lolz. The Sunday before I left my aunt cooked a bunch of good food for me. It was awesome, the food and spending time with my cousins.

DSC_0206
Gahhhh isn’t she just adorable?!

DSC_0201
Me and Albert!

DSC_0173DSC_0187DSC_0174
Going through my purse because he can.

DSC_0154
We were playing doctor. Painful visit, it was. Lolz.

DSC_0141
: )

I miss my cousins. Lolz.

Posted April 2, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Picture-ed

Leave a Reply

