ánh mắt ấm áp nay như đã quen thuộc quá   Leave a comment

bao đêm trôi qua nghĩ suy vẫn chưa nhận ra
thật lòng trái tim khẽ rung trước anh rồi,
giấu che đi bao nỗi niềm riêng,
mắt em cố níu giọt sương long lanh, nhẹ rơi.
– ánh mắt ấm áp

I know that it’s gotten bad when I’m looking around on my Flickr and can’t remember which pictures have been posted (and therefore talked about) and which haven’t. I feel like I’m abandoning my best friend! (No comments, Reed!)

This is actually forever ago (3 Sundays ago…Wow really?!) but I went to the aquarium with my Buddy and some of her friends. The aquarium is in Osaka, and was uber fun! Yay!

DSC_0006–The Aquarium!–

DSC_0034–I have a new love for these guys. So cute!!–

DSC_0062–Totally staring at me :)–

DSC_0065–Yay!–

DSC_0089DSC_0090
–For Reed–

DSC_0116–Kame san!–

DSC_0101–Sharlen and I–

I have a professional print too, which looks a lot better than this one but, whatever.

DSC_0130DSC_0142DSC_0146DSC_0147DSC_0149
–Jellies!!!–

Last but not least:

DSC_0162

Chyea…..

Posted May 29, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Picture-ed, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

