người là ước mơ thôi–mãi mãi trong cơn say mê nên mong người mãi bên tôi   Leave a comment

người là ước mơ thôi
chớ đắn đo hay âu lo nhân gian đổi thay vì có tôi đây
-em là tất cả

I am in the process of looking for a new home. A new home for my writing, that is. As you all might’ve heard before, I absolutely abhor all of the themes available for WordPress, they don’t fit me at all. I contemplated long and hard about going back to Blogger, multiple times, but always stuck it through. Well, now a lot of the WordPress themes aren’t allowing me to space my pictures correctly, which might seem like a relatively unimportant issue but, to me it matters. I’ve already made a Blogger and exported everything from here to there, but there’s just something about Blogger. I’m not completely happy with it. My favorite place to blog nowadays is Tumblr, but I’m wary about the size of my posts and the html functionality (or lack thereof). Anyway, this was just a brief update. Stay tuned. As I’ve said, I’m supposed to be working on my term papers right now (it’s due on Thursday! AH!) and so…dammit I just messed up my nails….And so, if all goes well I’ll be able to take my mind off blogging and write my papers, and therefore a decision won’t be made until the next week or so. But just a heads up! Man I really messed up my nails. MAN!

Posted June 29, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Quickie

Leave a Reply

