ngày em bước vào đời–có tiếng chim ca hân hoan trên khung trời xanh tuyệt vời   Leave a comment

với những ngôi sao trên cao lung linh về đêm
như nói lên em vừa yêu
-em là tất cả

A trip to Ninja Village and then to Raccoon Village with the International Center.

DSC_0071DSC_0072

I can never capture rain very well.

DSC_0073DSC_0074DSC_0075

I began the painting with just the house. Then I drew in all the land and sea with swirls. But you know me, I love to paint! So I just filled everything in. Haha. Couldn’t help it.

Wanna see something cool??

DSC_0070
WAABAMM!

Haha.

Posted June 29, 2010 by .unpaused. in Life, Picture-ed, Quickie

Leave a Reply

